About

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER AND I WILL FOLLOW BACK
http://www.twitter.com/paulie09









Recent Blogs

  1. bethany saunders avatar

    On Wed, Jul 15, 2015 at 1:07 PM, bethany saunders said:

    hi im beth

  2. misssjayy avatar

    On Wed, Apr 1, 2015 at 10:57 AM, misssjayy said:

    i love your page & nicki pics

    she is always bae :)

  3. NickiWantSomeMore avatar

    On Wed, Feb 4, 2015 at 4:55 PM, NickiWantSomeMore said:

    Hey Barb thanks for
    Add...Can for Follow
    me on Twitter (@piggyalici))
    And ill Follow you Back!

  4. NeNe Harris avatar

    On Thu, Nov 13, 2014 at 12:02 PM, NeNe Harris said:

    love your page

  5. pinkey bri avatar

    On Fri, Oct 31, 2014 at 4:59 AM, pinkey bri said:

    Love you suits they are pretty
    And I saw your lambo too on the internet its pretty cause its pink I love pink

  6. Pink_flamingo_789 avatar

    On Wed, Sep 10, 2014 at 9:05 AM, Pink_flamingo_789 said:

    Follow my insta _queen_nicki_minaj_ <3

  7. IamLyrics1 avatar

    On Wed, Sep 3, 2014 at 4:27 AM, IamLyrics1 said:

    love your page

  8. Sanni Stily Minaj avatar

    On Thu, Jul 3, 2014 at 5:15 AM, Sanni Stily Minaj said:

    i really like ur pade :)

  9. chemone adonis avatar

    On Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:42 AM, chemone adonis said:

    like ur page

  10. mizz_Judyt avatar

    On Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 8:50 AM, mizz_Judyt said:

    Follow me on instagram @mizz_judyt

Post a comment

Paulie09

Last login: 11 hours ago

Paulie09 avatar

Paulie09 is a man from England. He has been a member of this site for 5 years.

So far Paulie09 has earned 1,311pts and has 16349 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup