1. NickiWantSomeMore avatar

    On Wed, Feb 4, 2015 at 4:55 PM, NickiWantSomeMore said:

    Hey Barb thanks for
    Add...Can for Follow
    me on Twitter (@piggyalici))
    And ill Follow you Back!

  2. NeNe Harris avatar

    On Thu, Nov 13, 2014 at 12:02 PM, NeNe Harris said:

    love your page

  3. pinkey bri avatar

    On Fri, Oct 31, 2014 at 4:59 AM, pinkey bri said:

    Love you suits they are pretty
    And I saw your lambo too on the internet its pretty cause its pink I love pink

  4. Pink_flamingo_789 avatar

    On Wed, Sep 10, 2014 at 9:05 AM, Pink_flamingo_789 said:

    Follow my insta _queen_nicki_minaj_ <3

  5. IamLyrics1 avatar

    On Wed, Sep 3, 2014 at 4:27 AM, IamLyrics1 said:

    love your page

  6. Sanni Stily Minaj avatar

    On Thu, Jul 3, 2014 at 5:15 AM, Sanni Stily Minaj said:

    i really like ur pade :)

  7. chemone adonis avatar

    On Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:42 AM, chemone adonis said:

    like ur page

  8. mizz_Judyt avatar

    On Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 8:50 AM, mizz_Judyt said:

    Follow me on instagram @mizz_judyt

  9. LyricsPinkMinaj avatar

    On Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 8:32 AM, LyricsPinkMinaj said:

    Now following you on twitter !! :) Follow back @LyricsPinkMinaj Feel free to follow me on Instagram @_unlimited_beauty_ I'll follow back !! xoxoxox

  10. aka pretty girl swag avatar

    On Thu, May 9, 2013 at 8:47 AM, aka pretty girl swag said:

    Damm cool ass page

Newsletter Signup