BARB LEWINSKI’s Blog

  1. Fri, Jul 25, 2014 at 1:36 PM

    Follow

    Hey BARBZ! Follow my blog on tumblr: @lesbian4nickiminaj. xx

  2. Fri, May 23, 2014 at 6:15 AM

    Pills N Potions

    Oh My God! I love Pills N Potions! I just can't stop listening to it. It's just.. AMAZING! #TheQueenIsBack #NickiTheQueen

  3. Sat, Dec 7, 2013 at 3:04 PM

    Happy Birthday Nic

    Happy Birthday to my lovely, gogregous, awesome, sweet, sexy, pretty, hot, amazing, beautiful QUEEN NICKI MINAJ!♥♥♥♥♥ Live long Nic.♥ #HappyBirthdayNic #QueenNickiMinaj

  4. Fri, Nov 1, 2013 at 6:50 AM

    That's right Nic. :)

  5. Tue, Oct 29, 2013 at 3:03 AM

    BARB LEWINSKI♥

    http://i1279.photobucket.com/albums/y538/naominadj/naomi2_zps2e118c81.jpg

  6. Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 1:26 AM

    Like, seriously....

    Haters be like: 'Nicki Minaj is a b*itch!', but Miley is going to try her hand in the porn industry! Like, seriously, y'all haters need 2 get a life!!! Nicki will always be the best one!♥♥ #NickiMinajIsTheQueen #Barb4Ever #NickiMinajIsTheBest

  7. Fri, Sep 20, 2013 at 4:56 AM

    Just Like That

    LOL, wrote this jut like that....:DXD LMAO

  8. Mon, Sep 16, 2013 at 5:11 AM

    RICH FRIDAY

    Nicki Minaj - #RichFriday. Love the sooooooong!♥ #NickiTheQueen #NickiTheBest #RichFriday

  9. Sat, Sep 14, 2013 at 4:06 AM

    #GoingToTry

    Lol, i decided to try to draw Nicki.:) I'm mot really good at drawing but i'm going to do my best!:)))xx

  10. Fri, Sep 13, 2013 at 2:36 PM

    #ADD

    Lol, barbz, add me or follow me on facebook . :))xx

Newsletter Signup