BARB LEWINSKI’s Blog

  1. Tue, Jul 7, 2015 at 3:38 AM

    I SAW THIS ON TUMBLR

    PETITION 4 NICKI TO RELEASE A COMPILATION ALBUM OF ONLYYY HER VERSES FROM OTHER ARTISTS' SONGGGSSSS! ~she should do thatttt~

  2. Tue, Jan 13, 2015 at 2:33 AM

    yooo

    The PinkPrint is so GOOD, i just can't... ?

  3. Tue, Jul 29, 2014 at 11:30 PM

    Bang Bang

    Oh my God, i love BangBang so much! <333

  4. Fri, Jul 25, 2014 at 1:36 PM

    Follow

    Hey BARBZ! Follow my blog on tumblr: @lesbian4nickiminaj. xx

  5. Fri, May 23, 2014 at 6:15 AM

    Pills N Potions

    Oh My God! I love Pills N Potions! I just can't stop listening to it. It's just.. AMAZING! #TheQueenIsBack #NickiTheQueen

  6. Sat, Dec 7, 2013 at 3:04 PM

    Happy Birthday Nic

    Happy Birthday to my lovely, gogregous, awesome, sweet, sexy, pretty, hot, amazing, beautiful QUEEN NICKI MINAJ!♥♥♥♥♥ Live long Nic.♥ #HappyBirthdayNic #QueenNickiMinaj

  7. Fri, Nov 1, 2013 at 6:50 AM

    That's right Nic. :)

  8. Tue, Oct 29, 2013 at 3:03 AM

    BARB LEWINSKI♥

    http://i1279.photobucket.com/albums/y538/naominadj/naomi2_zps2e118c81.jpg

  9. Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 1:26 AM

    Like, seriously....

    Haters be like: 'Nicki Minaj is a b*itch!', but Miley is going to try her hand in the porn industry! Like, seriously, y'all haters need 2 get a life!!! Nicki will always be the best one!♥♥ #NickiMinajIsTheQueen #Barb4Ever #NickiMinajIsTheBest

  10. Fri, Sep 20, 2013 at 4:56 AM

    Just Like That

    LOL, wrote this jut like that....:DXD LMAO

Newsletter Signup