About

am the realest kid ever...yeah
true! Now u knw wat 2 do, HIT ME UP!!

Recent Blogs

  1. aka pretty girl swag avatar

    On Tue, Sep 24, 2013 at 4:28 PM, aka pretty girl swag said:

    heyyy

  2. aka pretty girl swag avatar

    On Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 10:52 PM, aka pretty girl swag said:

    xooox

  3. aka pretty girl swag avatar

    On Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 3:34 AM, aka pretty girl swag said:

    Pink

  4. aka pretty girl swag avatar

    On Thu, Jul 18, 2013 at 11:55 AM, aka pretty girl swag said:

    pink

  5. aka pretty girl swag avatar

    On Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 6:31 PM, aka pretty girl swag said:

    booooooooooooboooooooooooooooooo

  6. aka pretty girl swag avatar

    On Sat, Jun 22, 2013 at 2:27 PM, aka pretty girl swag said:

    xoxoxxox!!!!!!!!!!

  7. aka pretty girl swag avatar

    On Fri, Jun 21, 2013 at 4:50 PM, aka pretty girl swag said:

    <<<<3

  8. aka pretty girl swag avatar

    On Fri, Jun 14, 2013 at 12:45 PM, aka pretty girl swag said:

    xox!!

  9. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Thu, May 2, 2013 at 4:14 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you?

  10. Geum Jan Di avatar

    On Sun, Apr 7, 2013 at 9:55 AM, Geum Jan Di said:

    Hey, Bro.! Just showin' some pink love to n for your page! O.k. Bro,! I see u 'round here on Nikkis' web site. XOXOXOXO

Post a comment

remmy1995

Last login: 2 months ago

remmy1995 avatar

remmy1995 is a male student from Nigeria. He has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far remmy1995 has earned 833pts and has 1526 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup