1. Angel Haze And Nicki avatar

    On Mon, Oct 22, 2012 at 6:24 PM, Angel Haze And Nicki said:

    U don't wanna b my friend???

  2. Princess Diborrah avatar

    On Sat, Oct 20, 2012 at 8:06 PM, Princess Diborrah said:

    Hey Barb ! :D
    Nice Page!
    I'm just stopping by and showing you and your page some "LOVE" !
    "MUCH LOVE"

  3. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sun, Apr 22, 2012 at 9:10 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hi boo^^ I'm here w/ ma pink luv[!]
    nice music !!! :O ||||Pink Kisses||||

    Can u follow me on twitter? I follow back

  4. monsterKenBkayJ avatar

    On Sun, Sep 18, 2011 at 12:55 AM, monsterKenBkayJ said:

    follow me back @KayJLeezy

  5. kaykay12 avatar

    On Wed, Apr 13, 2011 at 1:30 PM, kaykay12 said:

    you is cute

  6. PINKFRIDAY2211 avatar

    On Thu, Mar 10, 2011 at 10:13 AM, PINKFRIDAY2211 said:

    THANXX FOR THE ADD.KEEP IN TOUCH

  7. Jaii,moneii $,doe avatar

    On Wed, Mar 2, 2011 at 5:34 AM, Jaii,moneii $,doe said:

    * dayuemm Yhuu sexii !

  8. Le'shay [ Brown ) ! avatar

    On Mon, Feb 28, 2011 at 6:35 AM, Le'shay [ Brown ) ! said:

    Hey SExii

  9. mary gibson avatar

    On Sun, Feb 13, 2011 at 11:25 AM, mary gibson said:

    tlk to me what up

  10. mary gibson avatar

    On Sat, Feb 5, 2011 at 9:09 PM, mary gibson said:

    wath up !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(:

Newsletter Signup