About

I LOVET NICKI MINAJ! GO TEAM MINAJ!!!

Recent Blogs

  1. TadaciaP avatar

    On Tue, Jun 18, 2013 at 1:10 PM, TadaciaP said:

    HI !! ^_^ Im Tadacia !
    #sharingpinklove #lovethebarbz #andkenbarbz
    #TEAMMINAJ <3

  2. Reese Jones avatar

    On Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 10:19 AM, Reese Jones said:

    Showin' your page some love... Please return the favor. :)

  3. HoldNothingLiveFree avatar

    On Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 4:01 PM, HoldNothingLiveFree said:

    just sending so love your way

  4. Marissa23 avatar

    On Sat, Jun 30, 2012 at 8:41 AM, Marissa23 said:

    Heyy Barb Just Stoppin By To Show Ur Page Sum Pink Luv:) MUAHH!!! XOXOXO

  5. cassymaraj avatar

    On Wed, May 30, 2012 at 9:57 PM, cassymaraj said:

    Hey Barb,Love your page. Return the love and follow me on twitter @luvnickinjanet. I follow back

  6. HoldNothingLiveFree avatar

    On Mon, Jan 2, 2012 at 5:50 PM, HoldNothingLiveFree said:

    hey!

  7. Sweetgigglegirl avatar

    On Mon, Dec 19, 2011 at 7:30 AM, Sweetgigglegirl said:

    hey do u know if nicki is gonna be touring da uk soon?

  8. Nellytwerks4NIC avatar

    On Tue, Dec 6, 2011 at 5:17 AM, Nellytwerks4NIC said:

    awwww u met nicki xxx

  9. Sametra_Meech avatar

    On Sun, Nov 27, 2011 at 7:10 AM, Sametra_Meech said:

    JUST STOP'N BY 2 SHOW SUM PINK LUV 4 U BARBIE.

  10. #hispanic_barbiee_:-* avatar

    On Mon, Oct 24, 2011 at 3:09 PM, #hispanic_barbiee_:-* said:

    *-Thankss Forr Thee Requestt BabyBarbb_ Lovee Yahh Profilee Picc : D-*

Post a comment

#ITSPINKFRIDAYHOE

Last login: 13 months ago

#ITSPINKFRIDAYHOE avatar

#ITSPINKFRIDAYHOE is a female Family & Friends from Dallas,Texas. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far #ITSPINKFRIDAYHOE has earned 1,340pts and has 3524 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup