About

I haven’t added this to my profile yet

Recent Blogs

  1. nickifan4eva98 avatar

    On Tue, Sep 4, 2012 at 2:20 PM, nickifan4eva98 said:

    love yor profile pic barb follow me on twitter at cutepie1398 and i follow back

  2. coo vamp avatar

    On Wed, May 30, 2012 at 8:30 AM, coo vamp said:

    shoWIn some lOove..mwaAahh..

  3. cl-@$$-y_Barb avatar

    On Tue, May 29, 2012 at 7:11 AM, cl-@$$-y_Barb said:

    hey beautiful barb!!1 comment on my bloggg mwaaahh

  4. SheGotWhat avatar

    On Mon, May 28, 2012 at 7:46 AM, SheGotWhat said:

    Ohh! Thank you sooo much!

  5. ChloeWannaMinaj avatar

    On Sat, May 26, 2012 at 10:32 AM, ChloeWannaMinaj said:

    you look JUST like Lana Del Rey! *stunner*

  6. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 2:37 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hiii barbie!
    Can u follow me on twitter? I follow back :D! @nuriLilprincess !!
    pink kisses XOXOX

  7. UK'sbarbiebitch avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 11:20 AM, UK'sbarbiebitch said:

    You're beautiful.

  8. BoyMinaj77 avatar

    On Wed, Apr 4, 2012 at 6:01 AM, BoyMinaj77 said:

    Hey boo boo follow me on twitter PEACEBOI77 AND I'll follow yo ass back MUAH!!! #TeamMinaj

  9. ShaniTanyaMaraj avatar

    On Wed, Mar 28, 2012 at 6:07 AM, ShaniTanyaMaraj said:

    SHOWING SOME PINK LOVE!!!
    MWAH

  10. Gloria avatar

    On Tue, Mar 27, 2012 at 2:16 AM, Gloria said:

    Woohoo such a beautiful barb!!! Do accept my request and please follow me on twitter @Gloria_Zolanki and I will certainly follow you back! *kissles & huggles*

Post a comment

SheGotWhat

Last login: 9 months ago

SheGotWhat avatar

SheGotWhat is a woman from Bergen, Norway. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far SheGotWhat has earned 1,353pts and has 2002 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup