About

I haven’t added this to my profile yet

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. tunji silva avatar

    On Fri, Dec 21, 2012 at 7:58 AM, tunji silva said:

    hi barb

  2. _Barbie_Zolanski avatar

    On Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 4:25 PM, _Barbie_Zolanski said:

    Just Showing The barb some Love <3
    ~ Muahhh

  3. Angel Haze And Nicki avatar

    On Thu, Oct 4, 2012 at 4:42 PM, Angel Haze And Nicki said:

    Hi

  4. 000000 avatar

    On Wed, Aug 8, 2012 at 6:55 AM, 000000 said:

    OMG barb youre gorgeous!!! Showing love on your page.

  5. Chris Brown. avatar

    On Thu, Jul 26, 2012 at 4:51 AM, Chris Brown. said:

    Just showing your page some love !

  6. BoyMinaj77 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 6:46 AM, BoyMinaj77 said:

    Hey boo follow me on twitter BoyMinaj77 AND I'll follow yo ass back MUAH!!! #TeamMinaj

  7. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 12:12 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    Hii barbie!!
    I'm here with ma pink luv

    kisses***

  8. ShivBarbz avatar

    On Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 4:48 PM, ShivBarbz said:

    Hey Yall!

  9. cheger69 avatar

    On Sat, Apr 7, 2012 at 2:39 PM, cheger69 said:

    its my birthday today!!!!! and the beez in the trap vid came out belee dat woe

  10. shedymaya avatar

    On Mon, Apr 2, 2012 at 1:16 PM, shedymaya said:

    Hey barb!

Post a comment

ShivBarbz

Last login: 10 months ago

ShivBarbz avatar

ShivBarbz has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far ShivBarbz has earned 1,321pts and has 2308 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup