About

Photobucket

Photobucket



Photobucket

Photobucket

Nuff' Said

Recent Blogs

  1. joseminaj98 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 9, 2012 at 11:52 PM, joseminaj98 said:

    ayyyyyyyee bee my frendd cutte asss

  2. gorgeous.minaj avatar

    On Sun, Apr 15, 2012 at 3:06 PM, gorgeous.minaj said:

    hey i love your profile!

  3. •••The Nutty Zolanski ••• avatar

    On Thu, Apr 12, 2012 at 9:33 PM, •••The Nutty Zolanski ••• said:

    just came to say hey oh and its pink friday hoe

  4. Onikababee avatar

    On Fri, Apr 6, 2012 at 11:16 AM, Onikababee said:

    Heyy Luvin your page ken jus showin PINK love :D ! #TeamMinaj !!! .

  5. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sat, Nov 12, 2011 at 4:53 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb showin some
    pink LOVE!!!!!!

  6. •••The Nutty Zolanski ••• avatar

    On Mon, Nov 7, 2011 at 8:56 PM, •••The Nutty Zolanski ••• said:

    this page is rated PGIFA
    Pa
    Ge
    Is
    Fucking
    Awesome

  7. Nicki_FanF1 avatar

    On Sat, Oct 8, 2011 at 7:59 PM, Nicki_FanF1 said:

    ilove your page .

  8. missgabs_ avatar

    On Thu, Sep 22, 2011 at 7:26 PM, missgabs_ said:

    loving your page xoxo

  9. minajdabosslady avatar

    On Sun, May 29, 2011 at 6:06 PM, minajdabosslady said:

    thanks for da add

  10. Cherry Minaj avatar

    On Thu, May 19, 2011 at 4:31 AM, Cherry Minaj said:

    Heyyy!

Post a comment

StoneIsFlawless

Last login: 13 months ago

StoneIsFlawless avatar

StoneIsFlawless is a man . He has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far StoneIsFlawless has earned 1,366pts and has 2443 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup