About

LARRY D. Tune

Recent Blogs

  1. Larry D. Tune avatar

    On Sat, May 19, 2012 at 2:21 PM, Larry D. Tune said:

    Thanks barb....ima stop by check out your page......

  2. Princess Diborrah avatar

    On Fri, May 18, 2012 at 9:38 PM, Princess Diborrah said:

    Hey hun :) luv ur page ;)

  3. Larry D. Tune avatar

    On Sun, Apr 22, 2012 at 11:06 AM, Larry D. Tune said:

    Please dont hate on my page hate else where thankyou.......m.

  4. Larry D. Tune avatar

    On Tue, Apr 17, 2012 at 3:09 AM, Larry D. Tune said:

    Showing love up late cant sleep need a barb.



    ..

  5. Chaar avatar

    On Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 5:35 PM, Chaar said:

    Thanks for the add :-)

  6. Angie_ avatar

    On Sat, Feb 4, 2012 at 9:19 AM, Angie_ said:

    Sorry.I meant Ken.

  7. Larry D. Tune avatar

    On Wed, Dec 21, 2011 at 11:52 AM, Larry D. Tune said:

    thanks yall need to check out my youtube vids links are on my page................

  8. jazmine_lovenicki avatar

    On Tue, Dec 20, 2011 at 8:53 PM, jazmine_lovenicki said:

    Showing some love barb , muuuahh! :)

  9. EbonyAngelBarb avatar

    On Sat, Dec 17, 2011 at 6:26 AM, EbonyAngelBarb said:

    Thanks for the love :) and I'm good thanks :D xox

  10. Larry D. Tune avatar

    On Fri, Dec 16, 2011 at 10:43 AM, Larry D. Tune said:

    like wise............

Post a comment

Larry D. Tune

Last login: 9 months ago

Larry D. Tune avatar

Larry D. Tune is a male Doin me from detroit. He has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Larry D. Tune has earned 1,345pts and has 2553 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup