About


Photobucket

Photobucket

I'm Allie and I love NICKI!

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket


Photobucket



Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Recent Blogs

  1. TadaciaP avatar

    On Sat, Mar 23, 2013 at 5:08 AM, TadaciaP said:

    Hi!

  2. 120882 avatar

    On Fri, Feb 8, 2013 at 1:29 PM, 120882 said:

    u r fine af no joke

  3. traggic avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 1:20 AM, traggic said:

    i can bet there no celeb that can beat my favarite rapper....nice pic's:-)

  4. alexander1991 avatar

    On Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 1:08 PM, alexander1991 said:

    yes nicki has nice voice i want to sing with her . iam good raper .

  5. Berenice09 avatar

    On Sat, Nov 17, 2012 at 8:21 PM, Berenice09 said:

    Love the hoodie, your gorgeous!
    Love your blog too cute, Love Nicki Minaj

  6. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 4:34 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    heyy barbie!
    if u have instagram follow me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

    pink kisses

  7. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Tue, Jul 31, 2012 at 12:06 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hi barbie I'm here w/ ma pink luv

    nice pagee

    kisses

  8. ZombieNation avatar

    On Tue, Jun 19, 2012 at 9:20 PM, ZombieNation said:

    Whoa love the hoodie.. its cool

  9. Barbie Britney™ avatar

    On Fri, Jun 1, 2012 at 12:13 PM, Barbie Britney™ said:

    ADORE your photo with Nicki :) AHHH!

  10. Yorkie_Barbie avatar

    On Fri, May 11, 2012 at 10:23 PM, Yorkie_Barbie said:

    I love your pics!

Post a comment

takingbackallie

Last login: 17 months ago

takingbackallie avatar

takingbackallie is a female Student from Tucson, Arizona. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far takingbackallie has earned 1,374pts and has 4828 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup