About

Tumblr: chameleonnsoull
Instagram: teeshavontacee
Facebook: facebook.com/tscorbin
Twitter: @teeshavontacee

Recent Blogs

  1. TeamMinaj UD avatar

    On Wed, Dec 28, 2011 at 5:22 PM, TeamMinaj UD said:

    no prob && thanks!

  2. BratzieMonroe avatar

    On Sat, Jan 8, 2011 at 12:33 PM, BratzieMonroe said:

    oh ok. thnx. xoxo. and good :)

  3. BratzieMonroe avatar

    On Sun, Dec 26, 2010 at 11:42 PM, BratzieMonroe said:

    hey thnx for the requst BArb. dnt be a stranger. hmu @BRATZIEMONROE #tfb. xoxo

  4. DaizzyB_dancinBarB avatar

    On Fri, Dec 24, 2010 at 11:02 PM, DaizzyB_dancinBarB said:

    thanx for the add :-)

  5. NJKenDoll avatar

    On Tue, Dec 21, 2010 at 12:31 PM, NJKenDoll said:

    thank youu!:)

  6. NickiMinajStudMuffin avatar

    On Tue, Dec 14, 2010 at 12:13 AM, NickiMinajStudMuffin said:

    hey!! just wanted to introduce myself..the name is nickimstudmuffin but better known as D .. i love getting to kno new people..u can never have to many friends...ne wayz i hope you are doing well :) don't be a stranger #teamminaj all day!!

  7. THEEkiidd avatar

    On Sat, Dec 11, 2010 at 5:14 PM, THEEkiidd said:

    Thanks barb returnin tha love :) #IBB

  8. Envy Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Dec 10, 2010 at 5:46 PM, Envy Minaj said:

    Thanks Barb ! =]

  9. Minajtingg. avatar

    On Wed, Dec 8, 2010 at 7:31 PM, Minajtingg. said:

    hey barbz, thanks for the add :] how's you? x

  10. tatt2dken avatar

    On Mon, Dec 6, 2010 at 3:21 PM, tatt2dken said:

    Thanks, you looking good to ma
    Im Andrew
    Nice to make your aquaintence

Post a comment

TamekaCee

Last login: 15 months ago

TamekaCee avatar

TamekaCee is a woman from dm[v]. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far TamekaCee has earned 1,363pts and has 1136 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup