the chronic family’s Blog

  1. Fri, Apr 26, 2013 at 8:33 AM

    hey peeps

    check my new song out its a cover PSY - GENTLEMAN check it out...... http://youtu.be/2im2EP_HJRU

  2. Mon, Apr 22, 2013 at 6:27 PM

    just dropped a r&b mixtape

    its called the hurt 12 hits download for free at..... http://www.datpiff.com/lost-aka-r-o-g-The-Hurt-mixtape.479599.html

  3. Sat, Mar 9, 2013 at 8:39 AM

    new song my 3 year old hops on track

    its called i dont like spiders cute and funny... http://youtu.be/5QOqL-H0XSU

  4. Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 3:47 PM

    whats up

    new song baby original song and beat you will love it.... http://youtu.be/sUxIYv6lU5w

  5. Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 9:30 AM

    new freestyle

    we did a new song with new member of the chronic family his name is blunt man its to cold beat off the chain check it out... http://youtu.be/xMsRscodi6Q

  6. Mon, Feb 25, 2013 at 10:25 AM

    more chronic news

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NSJdbEX6R60 this is to cold we made the beat we made hook and freestyled the rest its called.... Astronaut the moon

  7. Sat, Feb 23, 2013 at 9:18 AM

    hey every one this is the best

    come check are new video out its really funny harlem shake... http://youtu.be/mc5VuxcSck4

  8. Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 10:06 AM

    yeah buddy news time

    hey every one we got a lot of new tracks here is the newest one just put it up today... Drake - Started From The Bottom Freestyle http://youtu.be/y15I1D_lkZA

  9. Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 9:52 AM

    the chronic family 2013 news

    got a lot of tracks coming doing it big baby just did new track just put it up come check it baby much love holla http://youtu.be/7S5xLY_5gfc

  10. Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 8:31 AM

    hey this lost from tcf

    we got a new song out its toooo cold please check it out much love to all http://youtu.be/2Z_v1EsIGiE

Newsletter Signup