About






Recent Blogs

  1. L.  Barbz_ avatar

    On Mon, Sep 26, 2011 at 8:27 PM, L. Barbz_ said:

    Heeey baarb! wts uppp!

    can u see my first vid?! *-* I win like best style Minaj in my country! *-*

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZk7S26M4r4

    thx.. xoxo baarbz!;*

  2. omfg avatar

    On Fri, Apr 29, 2011 at 11:34 AM, omfg said:

    thanx for the request =]

  3. Nyraine avatar

    On Fri, Apr 8, 2011 at 1:21 PM, Nyraine said:

    xoxoxoxoxoxoxo ! ~ POEM 4 NICKI COMING SOON . . . CHECK OUT MY WEBSITE .
    www.nyraine.com

  4. omfg avatar

    On Mon, Apr 4, 2011 at 10:57 AM, omfg said:

    thanx for the request barb! =]

  5. MinajTriniRican avatar

    On Sat, Apr 2, 2011 at 12:40 PM, MinajTriniRican said:

    Thank you, Can't wait!!!

  6. sexiibarb92 avatar

    On Fri, Mar 25, 2011 at 2:07 PM, sexiibarb92 said:

    thanx for the request mwahhhhhh!!

  7. loco queen avatar

    On Mon, Jan 17, 2011 at 12:04 PM, loco queen said:

    I LIKE YOUR PAGE BARB!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. Milly ' Love avatar

    On Sat, Jan 1, 2011 at 10:42 AM, Milly ' Love said:

    " Happy New Year's " !
    I Hope Yu Have Lot'ss Of
    Fun &' Get " Wasted " Lol !
    Enjoy !!!!
    - xoxo Milly Love ' .

  9. ilovenickiminaj avatar

    On Fri, Dec 31, 2010 at 3:32 PM, ilovenickiminaj said:

    happy new year barbs!x
    so wadsup?xo :)

  10. a.k.a young Nicki avatar

    On Thu, Dec 30, 2010 at 2:06 PM, a.k.a young Nicki said:

    SO nicki is the bast to use but or you a good girl or bad like nicki or my yes or no lololol!!! haha xoxoxox

Post a comment

TeamMinajGreece

Last login: 2 years ago

TeamMinajGreece avatar

TeamMinajGreece is a woman from Athens, Greece. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far TeamMinajGreece has earned 1,333pts and has 3173 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup