About























Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. Barbie bitchZ avatar

    On Fri, May 25, 2012 at 9:57 AM, Barbie bitchZ said:

    Luv da pics, dont be a stranger barbZ. Lots of luvvyyy. ;*

  2. Jalani Minaj avatar

    On Thu, Feb 9, 2012 at 1:44 PM, Jalani Minaj said:

    i admire the pics they iz sexy yo

  3. iluv_nickiminaj avatar

    On Tue, Jan 3, 2012 at 6:07 PM, iluv_nickiminaj said:

    luvv ur page

  4. Onika Tanya Maraj pink friday avatar

    On Sat, Dec 31, 2011 at 11:34 PM, Onika Tanya Maraj pink friday said:

    Hi I love ur Page

  5. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Tue, Nov 29, 2011 at 11:34 AM, roxy.barbie said:

    HEY thanx4da add barb

  6. V.Pink avatar

    On Sat, Oct 22, 2011 at 7:39 PM, V.Pink said:

    LOVING THE PICS GIRL!

  7. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sat, Oct 15, 2011 at 3:12 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey how are you?

  8. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Mon, Oct 10, 2011 at 7:40 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb. showin some
    Pink LOVE

  9. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sun, Oct 9, 2011 at 4:42 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb thanks for
    add i love your
    page dont be a
    strange :) !!!!

  10. NiCkI's SiSsY!!!!!!143 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 5, 2011 at 5:29 PM, NiCkI's SiSsY!!!!!!143 said:

    hey luv tha page! (showin u sum luv!)

Post a comment

iTsBarbieBitchhh!

Last login: 20 months ago

iTsBarbieBitchhh! avatar

iTsBarbieBitchhh! is a woman from New York. She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far iTsBarbieBitchhh! has earned 1,301pts and has 1540 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup