Arianna Lee’s Blog

  1. Sat, Dec 10, 2016 at 5:59 PM

    Tonight

    Omg my night was made because my boyfriend called and said he loved me and he cant wait to come back!! ugh cant for him to come back because I love him to death and Ill do anything for him no matter what!

  2. Tue, Nov 8, 2016 at 5:32 PM

    Life

    Im glad MY enemies are not bothering me anymore...but that was a shoutout to you guys....you guys are always trying to jump me lol..My life is better than all you guys!!!!

  3. Sat, Nov 5, 2016 at 11:43 AM

    ME

    Im tired of everyone bothering me..cant you leave me alone....Im leaving you guys alone and Im doing what I want but my dad knows what Im doing and where Im at.....Ok LOVE YOU

  4. Thu, Aug 25, 2016 at 11:08 AM

    Me

    Im still fly bitches no matter if these girls don't like me..my life is still amazing...I got my family, boyfriend, and education in my life..!!

  5. Wed, Oct 1, 2014 at 6:18 PM

    NM

    Its Young Money Cash Money yeah I'M UNIVERSAL!!!

  6. Tue, Sep 16, 2014 at 9:54 PM

    I miss HIM!

    I miss my boyfriend.

  7. Mon, Sep 8, 2014 at 6:49 AM

    video

    #Anaconda

  8. Thu, Sep 4, 2014 at 8:49 AM

    NM

    I love her new video!

  9. Thu, May 1, 2014 at 11:07 AM

    Nicki

    Comment if you like Nicki Minaj

  10. Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 8:26 AM

    Nicki Minaj

    This is my nigga forever #Nicki Minaj :)

Newsletter Signup