1. TM4LYFEBXTCHES avatar

    On Thu, Jul 28, 2011 at 8:18 AM, TM4LYFEBXTCHES said:

    JUST STOPPING BY SHOWIN SOME PINK LOVE..FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER @TM4LYFEBXTCHES ILL FOLLOW BCK

  2. m!$$!ng m! b3stfr!3nd fuck everybody n everything avatar

    On Wed, Jul 27, 2011 at 10:16 AM, m!$$!ng m! b3stfr!3nd fuck everybody n everything said:

    @quai-quai hey gurl wats going on

  3. Quai_Quai avatar

    On Fri, Jul 1, 2011 at 9:58 PM, Quai_Quai said:

    just showin your page some love :)

  4. iiiitsManthaa avatar

    On Wed, Jun 15, 2011 at 2:58 PM, iiiitsManthaa said:

    Hello Barbz! Coming by to show some love

  5. Dhaa Baddest V.I BItch avatar

    On Mon, Jun 6, 2011 at 11:14 AM, Dhaa Baddest V.I BItch said:

    Stopping by to show some luv :)!

  6. MonieMinaj07 avatar

    On Tue, May 31, 2011 at 12:15 PM, MonieMinaj07 said:

    jus stoppin by to show u some pink love

  7. §°â¢KEA_BARBIEâ¢Â°Â§ avatar

    On Tue, May 24, 2011 at 9:01 AM, §°â¢KEA_BARBIEâ¢Â°Â§ said:

    hey thx for the friend request plz follow me on twitter @krizzyk_kea i will follow back oh i am startin a team called #NickiBarbz be free to join on twitter *loved*

  8. •_3mo_PrinC3ss_• avatar

    On Tue, May 17, 2011 at 1:06 PM, •_3mo_PrinC3ss_• said:

    Thanks for th3 r3q* :)
    ..................
    Follow m3 on twitt3r @_3mo_PrinC3ss_

    Tripl3.x*

  9. RoCCSTaR_Minaj avatar

    On Mon, May 16, 2011 at 7:52 AM, RoCCSTaR_Minaj said:

    Hey darling, I'm chilling listening to some Nicki of courseeeee Lol, follow me on twitter @iiHeartNicki_M

  10. OhMyMinajxo avatar

    On Thu, May 12, 2011 at 10:00 AM, OhMyMinajxo said:

    Heya, thanks for the add
    follow me on twitter :) @super_barbiee

Newsletter Signup