1. Pollyjpg avatar

    On Mon, Sep 10, 2012 at 6:01 AM, Pollyjpg said:

    heya chick thnx 4 acpt :)

  2. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Tue, Sep 4, 2012 at 11:41 PM, roxy.barbie said:

    Hey.. thnx4da add barb ^_^

  3. NiCkI's SiSsY!!!!!!143 avatar

    On Sat, Sep 1, 2012 at 1:54 PM, NiCkI's SiSsY!!!!!!143 said:

    heyy barb ! i

  4. BoyMinaj77 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 6:39 AM, BoyMinaj77 said:

    Hey boo follow me on twitter BoyMinaj77 AND I'll follow yo ass back MUAH!!! #TeamMinaj

  5. Pink Apple Barb avatar

    On Fri, Jul 13, 2012 at 11:25 AM, Pink Apple Barb said:

    Hi, how are U?
    Thanks for accepting!!!
    The first song I heard from Nicki Minaj was Raining Man from Rihanna´s Loud album.
    (I´m a Rihanna fan too.)
    And as I heard Your Love there it happend to me (at the least...), I felt in love with Nicki and her voice!
    I´m feeling a bit guilty that I don´t followed her mixtape and YMCMB time!
    (Because I really love her and I love her music from these times too!)
    xoxo
    Pink Apple Barb

  6. I AM THE FLYEST BICH HERE avatar

    On Sat, Jul 7, 2012 at 3:35 PM, I AM THE FLYEST BICH HERE said:

    giving love to your page

  7. CarraaGomeeezz avatar

    On Tue, Jul 3, 2012 at 7:08 PM, CarraaGomeeezz said:

    Awh, thanks Chris. (: You don't have too doe

  8. Chris Brown. avatar

    On Mon, Jul 2, 2012 at 8:12 AM, Chris Brown. said:

    jus showin yo page some love!!! =)

    Do you need me to make a blog for you... so you can get some friends?

  9. CarraaGomeeezz avatar

    On Thu, May 24, 2012 at 6:26 PM, CarraaGomeeezz said:

    Yeah im good thanks. (:

  10. iiTsbaRbiiEbiiTchh69 avatar

    On Wed, May 23, 2012 at 8:31 PM, iiTsbaRbiiEbiiTchh69 said:

    Hey
    Im good!!
    U?(:

Newsletter Signup