Recent Blogs

  1. keke561 avatar

    On Wed, Jun 6, 2012 at 9:16 PM, keke561 said:

    love ur wall.......nd u cute

  2. TeamMinaj UD avatar

    On Fri, Dec 23, 2011 at 5:26 PM, TeamMinaj UD said:

    cuteee, givin ya pahgee some love :)

  3. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Mon, Dec 12, 2011 at 11:53 AM, roxy.barbie said:

    Hey thanx4da add...

  4. Erik Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Dec 9, 2011 at 9:27 AM, Erik Minaj said:

    Thanks:)

  5. Nicki_FanF1 avatar

    On Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 3:45 PM, Nicki_FanF1 said:

    ilike your pageee .

  6. NeNe Kones avatar

    On Wed, Dec 7, 2011 at 9:36 AM, NeNe Kones said:

    i love ur wall

  7. Erik Minaj avatar

    On Tue, Dec 6, 2011 at 10:08 AM, Erik Minaj said:

    Heyy

  8. Mz.NicKi LaWenski avatar

    On Mon, Dec 5, 2011 at 10:02 AM, Mz.NicKi LaWenski said:

    hey

  9. Erik Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Nov 30, 2011 at 6:04 PM, Erik Minaj said:

    Thanks:)

  10. BARBIEISTHABITCH avatar

    On Tue, Nov 29, 2011 at 7:40 AM, BARBIEISTHABITCH said:

    dammmmmmm u sexy

Post a comment

Erik Minaj

Last login: 10 months ago

Erik Minaj avatar

Erik Minaj is a male Minaj Lover from Dallas, Tx. He has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Erik Minaj has earned 1,321pts and has 1636 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup