1. nickifan4eva98 avatar

    On Mon, Nov 5, 2012 at 5:14 PM, nickifan4eva98 said:

    love yur page ken

  2. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 2:20 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie!!
    i'm here w/ ma pink luv^^

    If you have instagram add me please nurililprincess
    thanks

  3. SuperBassallday avatar

    On Wed, May 2, 2012 at 4:11 AM, SuperBassallday said:

    Hii babe Imuu even more..did u get ur phone yet..I miss our relationship

  4. Shonny BaddBitch avatar

    On Tue, May 1, 2012 at 8:27 AM, Shonny BaddBitch said:

    heyy Barbie:)

    sh0win' loveee x0x0

  5. AlexKenZolanskiMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Apr 30, 2012 at 11:13 PM, AlexKenZolanskiMinaj said:

    Hey Barb! Thankss for the add! Love the page!
    And yes I have a lot saved up. But I have to buy 2 tickets so yeah idk how Much they will be but I HAVE to be super close to her, if not back stage passes! Lol I can't wait either its going to be fun and live!
    MUAH! :)

  6. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 3:35 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hi barbie! I'm here with ma pink luv! nice pageee
    kisses

    Can u follow me on twitter? I follow back :D ( @nuriLilprincess )

  7. Latesha™ avatar

    On Tue, Apr 3, 2012 at 11:25 PM, Latesha™ said:

    ? (?) SHOWING LOVE
    "DON'T BE A STRANGER"
    HMU.

  8. BoyMinaj77 avatar

    On Sat, Mar 31, 2012 at 12:58 AM, BoyMinaj77 said:

    Hey boo boo follow me on twitter BoyMinaj77 AND I'll follow yo ass back MUAH!!! #TeamMinaj

  9. CuntBvrbie avatar

    On Mon, Feb 27, 2012 at 5:00 AM, CuntBvrbie said:

    Lovley Page Barb
    Follow Me On Twitter @SwagSimply__TM
    XoXo Jericka (:

  10. SuperBassallday avatar

    On Mon, Jan 9, 2012 at 9:35 PM, SuperBassallday said:

    I love you

Newsletter Signup