About

• @NICKIMINAJ Followed Me On Twitter, Also Follows On Shop Your Way and Replied Me With a "xoxo" • I'm Not Flaunting... I'm Showing You Nothing Is Impossible. Follow Me On Twitter: @Yanga_NM #TeamMinajForLife ♡•

Recent Blogs

  1. julia the love barb avatar

    On Thu, Nov 21, 2013 at 9:29 AM, julia the love barb said:

    hi, you sent me a friend request? i want to be your friend=)

  2. Neenee_Minaj__ avatar

    On Sun, Sep 29, 2013 at 4:26 PM, Neenee_Minaj__ said:

    Navy, gotta love it<3

  3. Yanga Zolanski avatar

    On Mon, Sep 9, 2013 at 5:11 AM, Yanga Zolanski said:

    Pleasure!

  4. minajesty_ avatar

    On Sun, Sep 8, 2013 at 5:28 AM, minajesty_ said:

    Thanx 4 da request BARB! Xo

  5. Yanga Zolanski avatar

    On Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 5:30 AM, Yanga Zolanski said:

    Pleasure CeeCee

  6. CeeCee loves Nicki avatar

    On Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 3:45 AM, CeeCee loves Nicki said:

    thanks fo the add Ken Barb!

  7. Yanga Zolanski avatar

    On Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 7:38 AM, Yanga Zolanski said:

    Pleasure Holi xoxox

  8. Holi avatar

    On Thu, Jun 27, 2013 at 4:37 PM, Holi said:

    Thanks for the add ken barb :D

  9. Yanga Zolanski avatar

    On Sat, Jun 22, 2013 at 10:11 AM, Yanga Zolanski said:

    Thank You :*

  10. Bern avatar

    On Wed, Jun 19, 2013 at 6:40 AM, Bern said:

    I follow you on Twitter

Post a comment

Yanga Zolanski

Last login: 9 months ago

Yanga Zolanski avatar

Yanga Zolanski is a male Student from South Africa. He has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far Yanga Zolanski has earned 1,530pts and has 3484 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup