Blogs

Tue, Sep 25, 2012 at 7:56 PM

Follow Me On TWITTER!!!!!!

@Romanred24 and il follow
you back :0)!!!!

  1. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Tue, May 28, 2013 at 6:05 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    ok thanks

  2. Shanti Minaj Zolanski avatar

    On Fri, May 24, 2013 at 11:39 PM, Shanti Minaj Zolanski said:

    Follow me @ItsShantiNiigga will follow back.. Thanks bye

  3. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Feb 22, 2013 at 7:27 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    thanks :0)

  4. plasticbarb avatar

    On Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 7:58 PM, plasticbarb said:

    I did sO like Follow back @_Alexandrak_ its BARBIE BITCH!

  5. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 6:33 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    ok thanks :0)

  6. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 6:33 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    ok i will Barb!!! :0)

  7. Romans sister from another mister avatar

    On Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 11:14 AM, Romans sister from another mister said:

    I've followed u barb!! Everyone follow me @andrea_ikpeme thanks barbz an kenbarbz x x

  8. NickiTaughtttttme avatar

    On Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 8:13 PM, NickiTaughtttttme said:

    follow my twitter @itsKUTTA_ and instagram @JAYKUTTA_

  9. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 3:55 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    ok thats fine too

  10. NUMBA1_PLP avatar

    On Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 6:40 PM, NUMBA1_PLP said:

    dont have a twitter....follow me on my new instagram @flirtyfashionx
    ill follow back

Post a comment

RED!!!roman’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup