Amao’s Blog

  1. Tue, Mar 24, 2015 at 10:33 AM

    14 days

    till i see you nicki

  2. Sat, Mar 21, 2015 at 8:19 AM

    16 days

    .......

  3. Fri, Mar 20, 2015 at 11:38 AM

    17 days

    until i see the queen

  4. Tue, Mar 17, 2015 at 12:04 PM

    This is the pinkprint ... Tour

    I cannot express how proud I am of nicki after her performance in Sweden. I can only give her props on her talent she's incomparable

  5. Wed, Mar 11, 2015 at 11:22 AM

    TRUFFLE BUTTER LYRICS VIDEO

    ON FLEEK , is all I can say. I love the song and the lyric video but will there be a music video????? REALLY EXCITED RIGHT NOW!!!!!!! LOVE YOU NICKI

  6. Sun, Mar 8, 2015 at 8:29 AM

    NICKI IN NOTTINGHAM

    CANT WAIT TO SEE YOU MY QUEEN, AND CONGRATS ON GETTING 19 MILLION FOLLOWERS ON TWITTER i really love nicki and haters please go get a life, thanks and be sure to follow me on instagram @dingo_jr4

  7. Sat, Feb 28, 2015 at 10:51 AM

    TRUFFLE BUTTER

    I LOVE THIS SONG, ITS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!

  8. Mon, Feb 23, 2015 at 1:20 PM

    NICKI AND ARI <3

    amazing duo, i really hope for them to have another ingle or maybe an album together. OKAY thats kinda pushing it!!!! wish them the best though and ilove them both soon much...

  9. Fri, Feb 20, 2015 at 6:46 AM

    We Are all here or nicki

    ...

  10. Thu, Feb 19, 2015 at 6:09 AM

    RIP DAYDAY

    #Rp @myfabolouslife - these guys flew into Philly for my tour rehearsals 2 days ago and were both stabbed last night. #RIPDAYDAY condolences to your family. Unbelievable. Eric (on the right) is recovering. Another senseless act of violence that took the life of a great guy. So sad. - nicki said this on instagram, and this is truly shocking that this still goes on today. I have the most respect...

Newsletter Signup