Amao’s Blog

  1. Wed, Dec 24, 2014 at 4:59 AM

    NICKI on ROLLING STONE 2015

    OMG she looks amazing as usual

  2. Tue, Dec 23, 2014 at 5:42 AM

    2 days till Nicki christmas

    ...

  3. Mon, Dec 22, 2014 at 7:56 AM

    NICKION FLEEK

    she's soon amazing, and literally she changes peoples lives

  4. Sun, Dec 21, 2014 at 9:41 AM

    BITCH IM MADONNA

    NICKS VERSE IS ON FIRE [sm i le]

  5. Sat, Dec 20, 2014 at 4:05 AM

    The pink print movie

    It's soo sad and it has such an impact on me. Really makes me think about nickis life

  6. Thu, Dec 18, 2014 at 9:19 AM

    I can't get over the pink print

    its such a real album, i know thats obvious, but i mean listen to it. Its so nicki

  7. Wed, Dec 17, 2014 at 8:25 AM

    BTW What he say

    love ANACONDA

  8. Tue, Dec 16, 2014 at 8:49 AM

    Wat some more

    ...

  9. Mon, Dec 15, 2014 at 12:03 PM

    Listening to pink print and roman reloaded

    AWW

  10. Sun, Dec 14, 2014 at 12:52 PM

    Worried bout ma butt fake

    One of the best nicki lines...

Newsletter Signup