Amao’s Blog

  1. Tue, Dec 1, 2015 at 9:14 AM

    Nicki drop a mixtape

    WE ALL LOVED YOUR MIXTAPES NIC BUT WE NEED ANOTHER ONE PLEASE PLAES PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE NICKI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Wed, Sep 23, 2015 at 2:08 PM

    MEEK AND NICKI GQ

    can't wait for his one

  3. Tue, Sep 15, 2015 at 10:32 AM

    @dingo_jr4 (my insta)

    Barbs please follow me!!

  4. Thu, Sep 10, 2015 at 12:13 PM

    TPPT GROSSED OVER $13 MILLION IN THE US ALONE

    THATS SAYING SOMETHING. MILEY WHATS GOOD

  5. Tue, Sep 1, 2015 at 8:48 AM

    100% SLAYED

    nicki and taylor!!!!!!!!! nicki vs miley!!!!!!!!!!! Best hiphop video!!!!!!!!!!!! the dress!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Sun, Aug 9, 2015 at 5:06 AM

    NICKI THE SAINT

    nicki at Philadelphia children's hospital literally made me want to cry. She took time out of her busy schedule to meet these kids. I LOVE YOU SOOO MUCH NICKI

  7. Sat, Aug 1, 2015 at 5:30 AM

    NICKI US TOUR

    I hope that all the barbs and kens are having a great time seeing Nicki in the US. I want to go see her again, but i will wait for the next album. I wonder what its going to be called. Pink planet, Romans rehab, The Pink - UP, Pink reloaded, PINK PINK, or just P, IDK

  8. Mon, Jul 27, 2015 at 10:57 AM

    everything is sorted

    No more beef.... few!

  9. Wed, Jul 22, 2015 at 3:02 PM

    Look to the future

    I like Taylor but what she did was wrong, she made a situation about race into something about her. That I don't like. She should have spoke on the race matter and use her influence to spread a positive or at least valid message in this situation like Nicki did. I haven't lost respect for you Taylor, I honestly think that there was a misunderstanding here and i can't bare to see this...

  10. Mon, Jul 20, 2015 at 5:57 AM

    THE PINKPRINT TOUR HOUSTON

    WOW I SAW HER PERFORMANCES ONLINE AND I WAS LIKE 'WHY DIDNT SHE PERFORM HALF OF THESE SONGS IN NOTTINGHAM' LOOL, HOPE YOU GUYS HAD FUN THOUGH!!!!!!

Newsletter Signup