Amao’s Blog

  1. Wed, May 20, 2015 at 10:30 AM

    NICKI DUFFLE BAG & WHITEBOARD

    OMG, my fan club gifts came in the post. LOVE THE DUFFLE BAG!!!!!!!!!!! the whiteboard is near my computer, TYSM NICKI ILYSM!!!

  2. Mon, May 11, 2015 at 2:41 PM

    EXAMS

    URRRGGGHHH, I may be inactive for a while

  3. Mon, May 4, 2015 at 9:39 AM

    NICKI MINAJ FANCLUB MEMEBERS HELP ME!!!

    I bought membership in august last year, but when will my 'box' arrive?

  4. Sun, May 3, 2015 at 11:55 AM

    TBT WHEN NICKI LIKED MY INSTAGRAM PIC

    On christmas eve, god gave me a miracle, NICKI MINAJ LIKED ME INSTAGRAM PIC

  5. Thu, Apr 16, 2015 at 9:40 AM

    NICKI IS ENGAGED

    IM DEAD, I KNEW IT!!!! CONGRATULATIONS MY EVERYTHING, IM SERIOUSLY CRYING RIGHT NOW IN HAPPINESS

  6. Wed, Apr 8, 2015 at 10:22 AM

    I SAW NICKI!!!

    I was so blessed to be in the presence of the queen. All that i can truly say is that it was the best day of my entire life

  7. Wed, Apr 1, 2015 at 10:17 AM

    6 days till i see you

    Nicki i cannot wait to see you. I have never seen you in concert before and asylum so i cannot wait

  8. Tue, Mar 24, 2015 at 10:33 AM

    14 days

    till i see you nicki

  9. Sat, Mar 21, 2015 at 8:19 AM

    16 days

    .......

  10. Fri, Mar 20, 2015 at 11:38 AM

    17 days

    until i see the queen

Newsletter Signup