JacyMinaj avatar

Twitter

Thu, Mar 10, 2011 at 10:21 PM By: JacyMinaj

Hey Barbs and Kenbarbs,
I just got twitter! Follow me, @JacyMinaj
Add me on this too! MUAH!

Replies to this posting

  1. Barbielaura avatar

    RE: Twitter

    Wed, Dec 21, 2011 at 9:45 PM By: Barbielaura

    https://twitter.com/#!/LauraKimm Follow me sweets :) i will follow anyone back who follows me :) x

  2. PrincessErinMinaj avatar

    RE: Twitter

    Thu, Dec 22, 2011 at 3:33 PM By: PrincessErinMinaj

    Hey guys!!!!
    Follow me @PrincessErinMnj
    MWAH:*:*:*

  3. TeamMinaj UD avatar

    RE: Twitter

    Mon, Dec 26, 2011 at 3:33 PM By: TeamMinaj UD

    http://twitter.com/gabychenet


    Now make That Mutha F-kker Hammertime :)




    ~KING dARBY :) !!

  4. Fuunk89 avatar

    RE: Twitter

    Tue, Dec 27, 2011 at 12:21 AM By: Fuunk89

    ey eyyy follow meee: FUUNK89


    TEAMMINAJ

  5. Rudebwoy21 avatar

    RE: Twitter

    Sat, Jan 7, 2012 at 4:13 AM By: Rudebwoy21

    Just jumped that twitter wagon! Follow, and i'll follow back!

    @RudebwoyVybz

  6. RomansBestie avatar

    RE: Twitter

    Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 9:36 PM By: RomansBestie

    I just got a twitter too ;) please follow @BlackEyedBarbie, Ill follow back! :) *mwaaah*
    ~RomansBestie~

  7. Markisha avatar

    RE: Twitter

    Thu, Feb 23, 2012 at 9:22 PM By: Markisha

    @Roman_Slays

    I'll follow back :)

  8. RICOMINATI avatar

    RE: Twitter

    Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 11:32 PM By: RICOMINATI

    Follow, Mention, and I'll Follow Back. (:

    @Obey_Rico

  9. PinkBébé avatar

    RE: Twitter

    Fri, Jul 20, 2012 at 3:48 AM By: PinkBébé

    Hey guys pls follow me , I follow back :D

    @B3BE2
    ~cutizes~

  10. NickisBeautifulGirl_x avatar

    RE: Twitter

    Sat, Jul 21, 2012 at 8:31 AM By: NickisBeautifulGirl_x

    @BeyRaisedMe_ is mineee =) I always follow back the barbz & kenbarbz!

  11. frivoyun avatar

    Re: Twitter

    Wed, Sep 5, 2012 at 9:40 AM By: frivoyun

    Hi !
    Have a nice day ...

    Your text to link here...kizi
    friv

  12. seanjohn avatar

    RE: Twitter @WOOFEYONLINE

    Fri, Sep 7, 2012 at 1:41 PM By: seanjohn
  13. seanjohn avatar

    RE: Twitter

    Fri, Sep 7, 2012 at 1:43 PM By: seanjohn

    Hey Bars:

    Facebook.com/woofeyonline

    VIDEO ENTERTAINMENT

  14. uyendt avatar

    RE: Twitter

    Wed, Sep 19, 2012 at 8:15 AM By: uyendt

    Following :) @agamegame

    -------------------------------------------------------------
    Friv games, Kizi games
    Friv games

  15. Madyson28 avatar

    RE: Twitter

    Sat, Dec 1, 2012 at 10:23 PM By: Madyson28

    Everyone check out this Nicki Minaj Fire Burns music video I made! http://youtu.be/8u80Fu4umXM

  16. BarbzKy avatar

    RE: Twitter

    Sat, Dec 29, 2012 at 1:49 PM By: BarbzKy

    Mines xkylieirelandx :)

Newsletter Signup