1. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Sat, Jan 19, 2013 at 2:54 PM, VikaMoritz said:

    OH Barbie <3

  2. dayivette avatar

    On Fri, Jun 1, 2012 at 1:49 AM, dayivette said:

    love the face

  3. UK'sbarbiebitch avatar

    On Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 6:55 PM, UK'sbarbiebitch said:

    How can you look so cute yet so fierce. you're styles on point ma

  4. MiyNicki avatar

    On Tue, Jan 17, 2012 at 2:39 PM, MiyNicki said:

    Nicki, u are a Goddess

  5. Daniya A. avatar

    On Wed, Jan 11, 2012 at 3:24 PM, Daniya A. said:

    Cutee ^-^ love u Nicki

  6. superfanofminaj avatar

    On Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 1:46 PM, superfanofminaj said:

    so adorable

  7. GeorgiBarbz avatar

    On Fri, Oct 28, 2011 at 6:33 PM, GeorgiBarbz said:

    she's so adoreable

  8. brinae avatar

    On Thu, Oct 27, 2011 at 9:36 PM, brinae said:

    very cute

  9. ShayPINK avatar

    On Fri, Sep 9, 2011 at 5:51 AM, ShayPINK said:

    Preeeetttttty

  10. Jessiiee avatar

    On Mon, Sep 5, 2011 at 6:02 AM, Jessiiee said:

    cutiieee

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup