1. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Sat, Jan 19, 2013 at 2:55 PM, VikaMoritz said:

    I loved this !

  2. dayivette avatar

    On Fri, Jun 1, 2012 at 1:50 AM, dayivette said:

    love your ring

  3. StarrBarbiieeChickaaBabii avatar

    On Wed, Feb 1, 2012 at 5:04 PM, StarrBarbiieeChickaaBabii said:

    Dimples Are The Best!I Have Them!

  4. Daniya A. avatar

    On Wed, Jan 11, 2012 at 3:26 PM, Daniya A. said:

    The Cutest Lil Barbie In The Play House !....Nicki The One And Only

  5. NickiMinaj F'N Barbie:* avatar

    On Sun, Dec 25, 2011 at 1:03 AM, NickiMinaj F'N Barbie:* said:

    AAAAAWWWWWW she's soooooooooooooooooo pretty and she even has DIMPLES she is really a unqie person!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:*

  6. ilovee_onikaa : ] avatar

    On Mon, Dec 12, 2011 at 3:24 AM, ilovee_onikaa : ] said:

    awwhh , love the dimple ! lookin cute and innocent ! haha : ]

  7. tanaveia monique walker avatar

    On Mon, Nov 14, 2011 at 1:43 PM, tanaveia monique walker said:

    u r sooooo pretty luv u

  8. Nicki&Kysha_PinkFriday avatar

    On Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 2:33 AM, Nicki&Kysha_PinkFriday said:

    I L O V E How She Has Those Dimpless
    : - ) #B A R B I E

  9. GypsyDamnXtra avatar

    On Sun, Nov 6, 2011 at 10:26 PM, GypsyDamnXtra said:

    like how bout them dimples then they are too cute :D

  10. GeorgiBarbz avatar

    On Fri, Oct 28, 2011 at 6:32 PM, GeorgiBarbz said:

    her dimples make my lifeeeee, this pose is greatness

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup