1. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Sat, Dec 24, 2011 at 5:26 AM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    Just look at her! Fabulous and adorable!

  2. nicki minaj fan 28 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 11, 2011 at 6:15 PM, nicki minaj fan 28 said:

    her outfit killin em

  3. mhizzeznickiminaj avatar

    On Sat, Nov 5, 2011 at 5:07 PM, mhizzeznickiminaj said:

    Aww I lhuv yhu nicki keep ihdd up

  4. savania27 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 4, 2011 at 2:25 AM, savania27 said:

    those bangles.... lemme hav!

  5. KayMinaj22 avatar

    On Sat, Oct 15, 2011 at 2:00 AM, KayMinaj22 said:

    too cutee

  6. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Fri, Oct 14, 2011 at 12:47 AM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    ;)

  7. BarbieSoMindless avatar

    On Fri, Oct 7, 2011 at 2:44 AM, BarbieSoMindless said:

    Lol cute (:

  8. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Thu, Sep 15, 2011 at 3:31 AM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    I Love You Nicki !

  9. greekgoddess182 avatar

    On Thu, Sep 8, 2011 at 2:02 AM, greekgoddess182 said:

    we needa hang out :0

  10. Jessiiee avatar

    On Sun, Sep 4, 2011 at 12:56 AM, Jessiiee said:

    she is so cute look at her :)

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup