1. KayMinaj22 avatar

    On Sun, Oct 16, 2011 at 8:58 PM, KayMinaj22 said:

    Awww Nic looks like a liddle model here

  2. BarbieSoMindless avatar

    On Fri, Oct 7, 2011 at 1:48 AM, BarbieSoMindless said:

    LOVE! ;D

  3. rrRosaBarbie avatar

    On Fri, Sep 30, 2011 at 7:46 PM, rrRosaBarbie said:

    NOT ONLY GETTIN' FRONT ROW SEATS AT EVERY NY RUNWAY FASHION WEEK SHOW, BUT DOIN' UR POSES&ROCKIN' IT!! LUV U NICKI, UR SWAGGA DON'T STOP! #TEAMMINAJ4LIFE, YMCMB!!

  4. ROMANMARTHA avatar

    On Sun, Sep 25, 2011 at 1:06 PM, ROMANMARTHA said:

    cute

  5. Little Harajuku Barb avatar

    On Sat, Sep 24, 2011 at 1:13 AM, Little Harajuku Barb said:

    looking amazing my darling! I love you nicki, your the best!

  6. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Tue, Sep 20, 2011 at 6:10 AM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    ;)

  7. BarbiePea avatar

    On Sun, Sep 18, 2011 at 9:19 PM, BarbiePea said:

    yo lil cuteyy imma steal yuh wigg xoxo muahhh!! xoxox

  8. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Fri, Sep 16, 2011 at 2:01 AM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    - Nicki your BEAUTIFUL *Muaah ;-*

  9. Nicki1414 avatar

    On Thu, Sep 15, 2011 at 10:07 PM, Nicki1414 said:

    love your colorful outfit love you nicki
    \

  10. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Wed, Sep 14, 2011 at 7:09 PM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    imma bad bitch, imma cunt and il kick that hoe punt!!!!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup