1. nicki2345 avatar

    On Tue, Sep 4, 2012 at 1:42 PM, nicki2345 said:

    cud dear I LOVE U NICKI

  2. #nicki  minaj avatar

    On Mon, Jan 2, 2012 at 9:10 PM, #nicki minaj said:

    thats a big jackect

  3. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Sun, Dec 18, 2011 at 3:59 AM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    cuteness

  4. Gabii Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Nov 28, 2011 at 9:00 PM, Gabii Minaj said:

    love the way she lookin at the side ignorin the model
    lol

  5. Nicki&Kysha_PinkFriday avatar

    On Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 2:32 AM, Nicki&Kysha_PinkFriday said:

    She Not Stutin That Ugly As Shit Nobody Is Go Nicki.......

  6. KayMinaj22 avatar

    On Sun, Oct 16, 2011 at 8:59 PM, KayMinaj22 said:

    I wish I was there

  7. ROMANMARTHA avatar

    On Sun, Sep 25, 2011 at 1:10 PM, ROMANMARTHA said:

    hey anna wintour, imma need that cover baby gurl!

  8. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Tue, Sep 20, 2011 at 6:15 AM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    :)

  9. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Fri, Sep 16, 2011 at 2:02 AM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    - Nicki your BEAUTIFUL *Muaah ;-*

  10. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Wed, Sep 14, 2011 at 7:17 PM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    haaaa i love how they are just ignorin the model in front of them and looking for the next model, fuckin classic!!! my babe lookin beautiful as ever

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup