1. meshiamay23 avatar

    On Sat, Nov 2, 2013 at 5:30 PM, meshiamay23 said:

    that hat thoe
    tbh...
    nicki is a trend setter

  2. Blacc Magic Loves Nicki avatar

    On Tue, Jul 31, 2012 at 6:52 PM, Blacc Magic Loves Nicki said:

    """"AND HE KNOW THAT IT BE A RAP WHEN IM RIDING IT FROM THE BACK"""" MEMPHIS FROM THE FEET UP LOVE YOU NICKI!!!!!

  3. Dominique123 avatar

    On Mon, Jun 11, 2012 at 11:12 PM, Dominique123 said:

    Get it Nicki I love the outfit all way to the shoes

  4. Shanice Don'tgivahf**kboutnobody avatar

    On Thu, May 10, 2012 at 9:22 PM, Shanice Don'tgivahf**kboutnobody said:

    Love it

  5. Danny Holiday avatar

    On Mon, Apr 23, 2012 at 5:16 AM, Danny Holiday said:

    I LOVE DAT HAIR!!!!!!

  6. LydiaHamerXx avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 5:38 PM, LydiaHamerXx said:

    Love that hat

  7. HarajukuKenny92 avatar

    On Thu, Feb 23, 2012 at 3:59 PM, HarajukuKenny92 said:

    i like this :)

  8. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Sat, Dec 31, 2011 at 2:59 AM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    luv it!!!what is she standing on tho? LOL that was a dumb question but i cant figure it out!

  9. Main Ladie avatar

    On Fri, Dec 23, 2011 at 6:11 PM, Main Ladie said:

    dis hat iz cute ima get 1

  10. Hawt Barbz avatar

    On Fri, Dec 9, 2011 at 3:38 AM, Hawt Barbz said:

    Hawt Giiiiirrrll ?
    ? Ya

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup