1. RELL116 avatar

    On Fri, Sep 7, 2012 at 2:12 PM, RELL116 said:

    YOU TO MUCH !

  2. TY (NICKIXX BFF)=HA BIGGEXZ FAN avatar

    On Mon, Feb 13, 2012 at 11:01 PM, TY (NICKIXX BFF)=HA BIGGEXZ FAN said:

    D.O.P.E E.N.T. (:

  3. ShodyMiamiMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 12:22 AM, ShodyMiamiMinaj said:

    Ayeeee ; Nicki Minaj Loook Sooo Prettttyyyy ! [ Liikee Alwayysss ) . Shee Dhaa Baddest En Ese GAME ! ( Nuff Said ] . * & i Lovee Dhaa NEW Wigg Styleeee . dOPEEE ! Nicki Ms. ThickNess . Ahh Ahh Ceeeee ! bOW bOW .
    #TeamMinaj

  4. Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p avatar

    On Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 2:04 AM, Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p said:

    I want that

  5. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Wed, Dec 28, 2011 at 6:45 AM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    She is totally rockin!


    lml (>

  6. BIGGEST_BARB avatar

    On Sun, Oct 23, 2011 at 11:58 PM, BIGGEST_BARB said:

    your amazing

  7. ITS MEE avatar

    On Tue, Oct 18, 2011 at 1:47 AM, ITS MEE said:

    lovee this

  8. KayMinaj22 avatar

    On Sat, Oct 15, 2011 at 1:58 AM, KayMinaj22 said:

    aww Nic's so cutee

  9. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Fri, Oct 14, 2011 at 12:37 AM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    luvn the rain boots

  10. Minajology avatar

    On Thu, Oct 13, 2011 at 4:16 AM, Minajology said:

    Werq. =)

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup