1. Malala avatar

    On Fri, Jun 1, 2012 at 6:32 PM, Malala said:

    Lookin HOT!!!

  2. BarbieBeyza avatar

    On Mon, May 14, 2012 at 12:10 AM, BarbieBeyza said:

    I LOVE YOU, MUUUUUUUAH

  3. MINI MINAJ :) avatar

    On Thu, Mar 1, 2012 at 8:05 PM, MINI MINAJ :) said:

    i LOVE You

  4. UK_barbiexo avatar

    On Sat, Jan 28, 2012 at 8:01 PM, UK_barbiexo said:

    I LOVE YOU

  5. Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p avatar

    On Tue, Jan 24, 2012 at 11:06 PM, Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p said:

    Wow look at them hips

  6. lika minaj avatar

    On Mon, Jan 23, 2012 at 3:50 AM, lika minaj said:

    so so so beautiful

  7. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Mon, Jan 2, 2012 at 1:22 AM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    pure beauty

  8. briannalovenicki avatar

    On Sat, Dec 24, 2011 at 8:55 PM, briannalovenicki said:

    Beautiful+Curvy=Sexy I Love You Mama.

  9. nickifan4eva98 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 23, 2011 at 2:53 PM, nickifan4eva98 said:

    love her eyes

  10. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Sun, Dec 18, 2011 at 3:49 AM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    shes a sweetheart :)

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup