1. Doukii avatar

    On Thu, Jul 19, 2012 at 2:15 PM, Doukii said:

    love everything of her

  2. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Mon, Feb 13, 2012 at 8:35 AM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    :)

  3. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Fri, Feb 3, 2012 at 1:11 AM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    Beautiful, I LOVE YOU.

  4. UK_barbiexo avatar

    On Sat, Jan 28, 2012 at 7:54 PM, UK_barbiexo said:

    I LOVE YOU

  5. StilliRiseTM avatar

    On Thu, Jan 26, 2012 at 8:40 AM, StilliRiseTM said:

    beautiful

  6. 100% minaj avatar

    On Wed, Jan 18, 2012 at 3:21 PM, 100% minaj said:

    look at my ass

  7. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 6:45 PM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    ONLY U CAN ROCK PINK LIPSTICK LIKE THAT!!

  8. ellestevimorrey avatar

    On Tue, Jan 10, 2012 at 7:08 PM, ellestevimorrey said:

    swag

  9. thick avatar

    On Mon, Jan 9, 2012 at 12:27 PM, thick said:

    get it!

  10. ALEILEI avatar

    On Sat, Jan 7, 2012 at 9:13 PM, ALEILEI said:

    Loving the hair

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup