1. Sherri Minahhj avatar

    On Fri, Mar 30, 2012 at 3:40 PM, Sherri Minahhj said:

    Lol I feel pretttyyyyy I feel pretttyyy i feel prettty n witty i sllaaaaaay n i pitttyyy!

  2. Lou DeTrigga avatar

    On Sat, Mar 24, 2012 at 11:31 PM, Lou DeTrigga said:

    ROMAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAN

  3. |*RiRi's Lover *| avatar

    On Fri, Mar 23, 2012 at 5:53 PM, |*RiRi's Lover *| said:

    ILY HB :)*

  4. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Sat, Mar 17, 2012 at 3:47 AM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    Great perfomance :D

  5. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Sat, Mar 10, 2012 at 9:36 PM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    Always look AMAZING!!!

  6. *BaddestBitch* avatar

    On Tue, Mar 6, 2012 at 5:30 PM, *BaddestBitch* said:

    best performance EVER!!!!

  7. |*RiRi's Lover *| avatar

    On Mon, Mar 5, 2012 at 3:17 PM, |*RiRi's Lover *| said:

    iDK Why But This Is My Favorite Face She Made lol :)

  8. tjzolanski avatar

    On Thu, Mar 1, 2012 at 1:09 PM, tjzolanski said:

    i remember this part [ iSlaaaaaaaaaaaaaay! ) LMAO!

  9. MannyThor avatar

    On Wed, Feb 29, 2012 at 6:54 PM, MannyThor said:

    Lol cute bae

  10. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Sat, Feb 18, 2012 at 5:26 AM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    My heart was pounding do hard when the show began I was so excited!!!!!!!! I luv u soooooo much Nicki! I truly do, and u r amazing!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup