1. Katy_Barb avatar

    On Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 11:19 AM, Katy_Barb said:

    I Loved This Performance So Much Nic xo

  2. barbie 4 life avatar

    On Thu, Jun 21, 2012 at 8:16 PM, barbie 4 life said:

    ur performance was soo amazing

  3. TeamMinajHaley avatar

    On Sat, Apr 28, 2012 at 9:34 AM, TeamMinajHaley said:

    :))))))

  4. NickiMinajsNo.1Fan123 avatar

    On Wed, Apr 11, 2012 at 4:28 PM, NickiMinajsNo.1Fan123 said:

    Thats so cute x x x x x x x x x x x x x xx x x xx x x x x x x x x

  5. young miss nicki avatar

    On Thu, Mar 29, 2012 at 5:34 PM, young miss nicki said:

    cute

  6. |*RiRi's Lover *| avatar

    On Fri, Mar 23, 2012 at 5:52 PM, |*RiRi's Lover *| said:

    ILY HB :)*

  7. miniminajxx avatar

    On Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 11:23 AM, miniminajxx said:

    roman is coming...beware ;)

  8. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Sat, Mar 17, 2012 at 3:49 AM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    Great perfomance :D

  9. BriWade_01 avatar

    On Wed, Mar 14, 2012 at 3:50 PM, BriWade_01 said:

    totally effinn epic! #TEAM.ROMAN :))

  10. tjzolanski avatar

    On Thu, Feb 23, 2012 at 2:04 AM, tjzolanski said:

    best picture tho !

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup