1. yolochick avatar

    On Mon, Sep 10, 2012 at 7:23 PM, yolochick said:

    kewl :D

  2. Katy_Barb avatar

    On Sat, Aug 18, 2012 at 4:09 PM, Katy_Barb said:

    I Love You Nic!

  3. Malala avatar

    On Wed, May 30, 2012 at 2:26 PM, Malala said:

    Love the hair!

  4. TeamMinajHaley avatar

    On Sat, Apr 28, 2012 at 8:47 AM, TeamMinajHaley said:

    her expression :''''(

  5. NickiMinajsNo.1Fan123 avatar

    On Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 9:18 AM, NickiMinajsNo.1Fan123 said:

    Beez in a trap B-Beez in a trap amazing song !!!!!!!!!!!! xx

  6. IamtheNickStar avatar

    On Tue, Mar 27, 2012 at 11:35 PM, IamtheNickStar said:

    cant wait to see this green hair in the starships video!!! when will we see it?!?!?

  7. Feda99Minaj avatar

    On Sun, Mar 25, 2012 at 8:03 PM, Feda99Minaj said:

    Yeeeeeaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
    WE LOVE YOU NICKI!!!

  8. |*RiRi's Lover *| avatar

    On Fri, Mar 23, 2012 at 5:44 PM, |*RiRi's Lover *| said:

    ILY HB :)*

  9. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Sat, Mar 17, 2012 at 3:53 AM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    I Love you Nicki !

  10. natalia2108 avatar

    On Fri, Mar 9, 2012 at 7:13 PM, natalia2108 said:

    i love you bitch

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup