1. nickilover345 avatar

    On Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 7:59 PM, nickilover345 said:

    I wish I could meet her because I'm a biggest fan .I want posters . Spray . And she's pretty .Thats what I want.

  2. cici minaj avatar

    On Mon, Dec 17, 2012 at 4:42 AM, cici minaj said:

    princess!!!

  3. Boswell Nicki avatar

    On Wed, Oct 10, 2012 at 2:17 PM, Boswell Nicki said:

    it looks well nice nicki

  4. BigOrlando avatar

    On Mon, Oct 8, 2012 at 9:00 AM, BigOrlando said:

    CREATURE

  5. kiickoh avatar

    On Thu, Sep 6, 2012 at 7:15 PM, kiickoh said:

    Ooow o.O

  6. PamelaSoSweet avatar

    On Fri, Aug 24, 2012 at 2:44 PM, PamelaSoSweet said:

    That use to be my background pic

  7. tawannamama avatar

    On Sun, Aug 12, 2012 at 3:01 AM, tawannamama said:

    Smile beautiful! that wig looks great on you! you look great in every wig! i love you God Bless You!

  8. nickimtwins avatar

    On Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 1:14 PM, nickimtwins said:

    I wish me a Movie about Nicki Minaj !

  9. Barbie'wonder avatar

    On Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 2:46 PM, Barbie'wonder said:

    Nicki your so photogenic! i love yhoo! x

  10. VanessaLoue avatar

    On Fri, Jul 13, 2012 at 7:31 AM, VanessaLoue said:

    you look your best as always mama

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup