1. nickimtwins avatar

    On Wed, Aug 1, 2012 at 6:39 AM, nickimtwins said:

    Candy

  2. Nanna avatar

    On Tue, Jul 17, 2012 at 8:34 PM, Nanna said:

    perfect

  3. Star Barbie #Love avatar

    On Tue, Jul 3, 2012 at 9:43 PM, Star Barbie #Love said:

    Love this Pic Looks Like Some Shit i Would do Lolz :D #

  4. GabriellaJoleee avatar

    On Tue, Jun 26, 2012 at 7:37 PM, GabriellaJoleee said:

    Her tongueee ! :P

  5. rrRosaBarbie avatar

    On Sun, Jun 17, 2012 at 4:54 PM, rrRosaBarbie said:

    AMAZINGLY PERFECT! #TEAMMINAJ4LIFE

  6. On Sat, Jun 9, 2012 at 10:47 PM, "Ms.Red"^_^ said:

    i really lyke diszh , it has been my favorite so far

  7. dayivette avatar

    On Thu, May 31, 2012 at 5:42 PM, dayivette said:

    i love the idea of your toung

  8. Igor   miNaJ avatar

    On Sun, May 27, 2012 at 11:21 AM, Igor miNaJ said:

    Onika got that Super Bass!:D

  9. xxOMGITZBARBIExx avatar

    On Sun, May 20, 2012 at 5:20 AM, xxOMGITZBARBIExx said:

    OMG i love the faces she makes ROFL

  10. ShodyMiamiMinaj avatar

    On Sat, May 19, 2012 at 5:07 PM, ShodyMiamiMinaj said:

    I Loveee Thissssss ! Creativeeeee * Lovee Youu Nickiii Darlinggggg

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup