1. Shanice Don'tgivahf**kboutnobody avatar

    On Wed, May 9, 2012 at 12:55 AM, Shanice Don'tgivahf**kboutnobody said:

    Cuteeee

  2. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Tue, May 1, 2012 at 10:43 PM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    ayyyyye!!!

  3. TeamMinajHaley avatar

    On Sat, Apr 28, 2012 at 6:17 AM, TeamMinajHaley said:

    that smile!

  4. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Apr 24, 2012 at 11:19 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Loveeeee your dress Queen
    Youre the best beleedat

  5. Danny Holiday avatar

    On Mon, Apr 23, 2012 at 5:07 AM, Danny Holiday said:

    CUTE

  6. UK'sbarbiebitch avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 10:53 PM, UK'sbarbiebitch said:

    Damn, you look so happy nic. and look at those legs, those thighs, those earings, that smile..

  7. |*RiRi's Lover *| avatar

    On Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 5:36 PM, |*RiRi's Lover *| said:

    Nicki Is So Pretttyy ILOVEEEEYOUUUU NICKI :)

    P.S - If Your Bi You Can Hit Me Up Team Maraj :]

  8. khaze shawty avatar

    On Sat, Apr 14, 2012 at 9:45 PM, khaze shawty said:

    aww cute

  9. Beautiful_Neka avatar

    On Tue, Apr 10, 2012 at 3:10 AM, Beautiful_Neka said:

    U go Nicki

  10. PHOEBEMINAJ avatar

    On Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 6:09 PM, PHOEBEMINAJ said:

    cuteeeeeeee!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup