1. Ciara Vann avatar

    On Fri, May 30, 2014 at 4:52 AM, Ciara Vann said:

    I remember that day. It was so special.

  2. adam got it nice avatar

    On Thu, Nov 1, 2012 at 10:05 AM, adam got it nice said:

    aww thats the cutest picture ever baby

  3. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Sat, Oct 13, 2012 at 3:26 PM, PoppieWebster said:

    i love this albumm

  4. yolochick avatar

    On Mon, Sep 10, 2012 at 7:12 PM, yolochick said:

    ur pretty :)

  5. PamelaSoSweet avatar

    On Fri, Aug 24, 2012 at 2:46 PM, PamelaSoSweet said:

    I want to get you new perfume so bad I hape its in canada

  6. Katy_Barb avatar

    On Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 11:12 AM, Katy_Barb said:

    i want to go to a signing so bad! hope you do one for your perfume in the uk!

  7. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 14, 2012 at 1:41 AM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    You look AMAZINGLY beautiful!! You don't know how much you influence me!! #LoyalFan

  8. Polskabarbie89 avatar

    On Tue, Jul 17, 2012 at 4:13 PM, Polskabarbie89 said:

    so sweet .
    I love this pic

  9. Heaven_swag avatar

    On Tue, Jul 10, 2012 at 12:48 AM, Heaven_swag said:

    Look at SB face .-. (crying)

  10. harajukubarbie x avatar

    On Tue, Jun 12, 2012 at 7:32 PM, harajukubarbie x said:

    nic is so beautiful

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup