1. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Sat, Aug 25, 2012 at 2:51 PM, PoppieWebster said:

    Love youu!

  2. iluvnikki12 avatar

    On Wed, Aug 22, 2012 at 8:39 AM, iluvnikki12 said:

    hottest girl in the world

  3. Katy_Barb avatar

    On Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 11:10 AM, Katy_Barb said:

    i love youu nic. wish i could of been here but didnt win the band x

  4. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 14, 2012 at 1:36 AM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    You look AMAZINGLY beautiful!! You don't know how much you influence me!! #LoyalFan

  5. missweezianer avatar

    On Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 4:40 AM, missweezianer said:

    luv you nicki pink suits her soooo much xoxoxoxoxoxoxo to nicki !!

  6. Farishtaluvznicki avatar

    On Sun, Aug 5, 2012 at 6:32 AM, Farishtaluvznicki said:

    U look beautiful and cute :)

  7. JoramaBarbie=) avatar

    On Sat, Aug 4, 2012 at 7:13 PM, JoramaBarbie=) said:

    i luv this outfit!! actually the whole look!!! sb u blinging arent chu?

  8. nickimtwins avatar

    On Tue, Jul 31, 2012 at 7:22 AM, nickimtwins said:

    I love the pic

  9. Nickijane avatar

    On Thu, Jul 19, 2012 at 1:09 AM, Nickijane said:

    I love you too Nicki ?

  10. boss chick forever avatar

    On Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 1:54 AM, boss chick forever said:

    i heat u to nicki kiss kiss

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup