1. ZoeMinaaaj avatar

    On Mon, May 13, 2013 at 6:30 PM, ZoeMinaaaj said:

    Swaggg ;D

  2. zeezeeminaj avatar

    On Thu, Apr 25, 2013 at 8:48 PM, zeezeeminaj said:

    nicki gorgeous...the guy in the background ummmm...u look like u could use a nap.. XD lmfao hemust b breathing pretty hard...aww poor baby

  3. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 9:37 PM, VikaMoritz said:

    Hehe' I wanna everyone listening !!

    :OOOO You ... perfect ;)

  4. pinkystarone avatar

    On Sun, Sep 23, 2012 at 6:19 PM, pinkystarone said:

    i wish could be there with u performin

  5. Katy_Barb avatar

    On Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 1:04 PM, Katy_Barb said:

    wish i could have been there zamn :(

  6. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 14, 2012 at 1:34 AM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    You look AMAZINGLY beautiful!! You don't know how much you influence me!! #LoyalFan

  7. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Jul 11, 2012 at 1:33 PM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    I will always love you
    Pretty lady

  8. PrincessKaty avatar

    On Sat, Jul 7, 2012 at 9:27 AM, PrincessKaty said:

    i want her hairr! so beautifull!!

  9. Polskabarbie89 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 2, 2012 at 12:08 PM, Polskabarbie89 said:

    She looks beautiful

  10. Emi-Reloaded avatar

    On Fri, Jun 29, 2012 at 11:45 PM, Emi-Reloaded said:

    hoo nicki you are beutifull

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup