1. LITTLEBARBxLEO avatar

    On Wed, Nov 13, 2013 at 1:57 PM, LITTLEBARBxLEO said:

    dammnnn <3 !!

  2. BarbieBeSoBeautiful avatar

    On Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 7:10 PM, BarbieBeSoBeautiful said:

    Lol look at the guy behind kim !
    Nicki is so pretty , i didnt know kim looked this bad :o

  3. Reese Jones avatar

    On Tue, Nov 27, 2012 at 2:08 AM, Reese Jones said:

    Hey barbz!
    Add me please! =)

  4. flacko minaj avatar

    On Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 1:44 AM, flacko minaj said:

    nicki minaj the best barbie everrrr!!!!! i lhuv yu

  5. PinkJashaj avatar

    On Tue, Oct 23, 2012 at 12:20 AM, PinkJashaj said:

    My Two Girls:* -w- Kimmy Kardashian & Nicki Minaj

  6. eric112 avatar

    On Fri, Oct 19, 2012 at 5:20 PM, eric112 said:

    nicki you are so sexyy

  7. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 4, 2012 at 10:06 AM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    Awww Nicki and Kim both looking beautiful as ever :) I am in love with Nicki's smile its so cute and pretty (xx)

  8. Joeey avatar

    On Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 11:33 PM, Joeey said:

    Gorgeous Barbie

  9. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 9:25 AM, PoppieWebster said:

    both soo gorgeous!

  10. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 14, 2012 at 1:23 AM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    You look AMAZINGLY beautiful!! You don't know how much you influence me!!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup