1. Reese Jones avatar

    On Tue, Nov 27, 2012 at 2:08 AM, Reese Jones said:

    Hey barbz!
    Add me please! =)

  2. flacko minaj avatar

    On Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 1:46 AM, flacko minaj said:

    my barbie boo for life love yu nicki

  3. DollyyyFace avatar

    On Thu, Nov 8, 2012 at 1:32 AM, DollyyyFace said:

    Soooo fuckin beautiful!!!

  4. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 4, 2012 at 10:13 AM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    Awww Nicki you look so beautiful baby.....but you look a little worried in your face i hope you are okaay??? Outfit gawjus.....hair stunning....makeup flawless and just overall look you look drop dead beautiful (xx)

  5. kiara ash avatar

    On Fri, Sep 14, 2012 at 4:33 PM, kiara ash said:

    OOOMMMGGG! I love this girl nicki you inspire me so much your so gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 9:29 AM, PoppieWebster said:

    Your my idol! Id love to be like you!:*

  7. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 14, 2012 at 1:24 AM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    You look AMAZINGLY beautiful!! You don't know how much you influence me!!

  8. t/nicki hubby avatar

    On Sat, Aug 4, 2012 at 1:36 PM, t/nicki hubby said:

    The real QUEEN

  9. haaseofminaj avatar

    On Thu, Aug 2, 2012 at 8:07 PM, haaseofminaj said:

    the queen

  10. Atasha_Trini_Felix avatar

    On Sun, Jul 8, 2012 at 10:17 PM, Atasha_Trini_Felix said:

    So much to say about this pic :)

Newsletter Signup