1. ISLANDGYAL_TEAMMINAJ avatar

    On Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 11:57 PM, ISLANDGYAL_TEAMMINAJ said:

    i voted for her tht year & im vot'n for her dis year`[;

  2. Reese Jones avatar

    On Tue, Nov 27, 2012 at 2:08 AM, Reese Jones said:

    Hey barbz!
    Add me please! =)

  3. flacko minaj avatar

    On Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 1:47 AM, flacko minaj said:

    look at that sexy face lhuv yu barbie.......mwah :)

  4. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 4, 2012 at 10:14 AM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    Ohhh mama you lookin hot....im in love lol :) (xx)

  5. Joeey avatar

    On Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 11:33 PM, Joeey said:

    U Fucking Pretty

  6. yolochick avatar

    On Mon, Sep 10, 2012 at 5:38 PM, yolochick said:

    pretty :)

  7. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 9:29 AM, PoppieWebster said:

    beautttt

  8. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 14, 2012 at 1:24 AM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    You look AMAZINGLY beautiful!! You don't know how much you influence me!!

  9. t/nicki hubby avatar

    On Sat, Aug 4, 2012 at 1:37 PM, t/nicki hubby said:

    I Beez In The Trap

  10. haaseofminaj avatar

    On Thu, Aug 2, 2012 at 8:07 PM, haaseofminaj said:

    cute pose :)

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup