1. Reese Jones avatar

    On Tue, Nov 27, 2012 at 2:10 AM, Reese Jones said:

    Hey barbz!
    Add me please! =)

  2. flacko minaj avatar

    On Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 1:49 AM, flacko minaj said:

    my role model love yu so much nicki yu inspire me in many ways without yu i would be so shy but now im outgoing and sexy jus like yu

  3. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 4, 2012 at 10:21 AM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    Awww she look so cute on this picture.....like theres a little look of nerves in her face but then she looks like shes happy aswell so it looks super cute :) (xx)

  4. yolochick avatar

    On Mon, Sep 10, 2012 at 5:39 PM, yolochick said:

    nigga please! lol

  5. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 9:31 AM, PoppieWebster said:

    Your my idol! Id love to be like you!:*

  6. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 14, 2012 at 1:25 AM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    You look AMAZINGLY beautiful!! You don't know how much you influence me!!

  7. PamelaSoSweet avatar

    On Thu, Aug 9, 2012 at 2:21 PM, PamelaSoSweet said:

    HI Can I have dose pants

  8. t/nicki hubby avatar

    On Sat, Aug 4, 2012 at 1:39 PM, t/nicki hubby said:

    So BAD

  9. haaseofminaj avatar

    On Thu, Aug 2, 2012 at 8:08 PM, haaseofminaj said:

    stunning

  10. giorgiatosi21 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 30, 2012 at 8:17 AM, giorgiatosi21 said:

    she is amazing **

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup