1. DeBomm avatar

    On Wed, Dec 26, 2012 at 4:31 PM, DeBomm said:

    I love u Nicki

  2. Reese Jones avatar

    On Tue, Nov 27, 2012 at 2:11 AM, Reese Jones said:

    Hey barbz!
    Add me please! =)

  3. kvillalobos avatar

    On Thu, Oct 18, 2012 at 1:28 AM, kvillalobos said:

    Nicki your so beautiful. i wish you could make a song dedicated to your barbz and kens (: we love you nicki. muah muah muah...

  4. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 4, 2012 at 10:30 AM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    Omg look at out beautiful Nicki....love that smile (xx)

  5. yolochick avatar

    On Mon, Sep 10, 2012 at 5:40 PM, yolochick said:

    ur so pretty :)

  6. Pachuli avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 3:41 PM, Pachuli said:

    she is always great
    Love you NICKI

  7. Nathaliafrnndz avatar

    On Sat, Aug 25, 2012 at 2:51 PM, Nathaliafrnndz said:

    Nicki, you're Fab!!! I love you so so so much, my diva!

  8. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 9:54 AM, PoppieWebster said:

    LOVE IT!

  9. larouche avatar

    On Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 3:50 AM, larouche said:

    Nicki comes when you do a concert in Canada in the city of quebec at Pepsi Coliseum will be the really fun one artist like you

  10. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 14, 2012 at 1:27 AM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    You look AMAZINGLY beautiful!! You don't know how much you influence me!! #LoyalFan

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup