1. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 9:24 AM, PoppieWebster said:

    I LOVE YOU SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH!

  2. Riahhhh avatar

    On Sat, Aug 18, 2012 at 5:24 PM, Riahhhh said:

    SHE LOOK GORGEOUS!!!

  3. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 14, 2012 at 1:23 AM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    You look AMAZINGLY beautiful!! You don't know how much you influence me!! and Tyga lookin SEXII

  4. t/nicki hubby avatar

    On Sat, Aug 4, 2012 at 1:30 PM, t/nicki hubby said:

    YMC&B Chea Step Ya dick Up

  5. haaseofminaj avatar

    On Thu, Aug 2, 2012 at 8:03 PM, haaseofminaj said:

    The ultimate duo!!!

  6. Holi avatar

    On Sun, Jul 29, 2012 at 11:58 AM, Holi said:

    Nicki and tyga ... Looking goood

  7. Nicki Minaj Personal Stupid Hoe avatar

    On Sun, Jul 15, 2012 at 7:27 PM, Nicki Minaj Personal Stupid Hoe said:

    Love It

  8. It's_Barbie avatar

    On Thu, Jul 12, 2012 at 9:33 AM, It's_Barbie said:

    sooooo cooooooool outfit, and we love u too onika!!!!

  9. c'krett:* avatar

    On Mon, Jul 9, 2012 at 7:38 PM, c'krett:* said:

    they look beautiful together!! ;D

  10. Atasha_Trini_Felix avatar

    On Sun, Jul 8, 2012 at 10:21 PM, Atasha_Trini_Felix said:

    Love the Heelssss!!!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup