1. wmamessias avatar

    On Sat, Jul 27, 2013 at 9:05 PM, wmamessias said:

    diva that no man can stand! too beautiful!!

  2. Micah_Badd avatar

    On Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 2:11 AM, Micah_Badd said:

    Get it Nicki Minaj !

  3. MinajSB_Devotee avatar

    On Mon, Apr 22, 2013 at 1:59 PM, MinajSB_Devotee said:

    slaying me!♥♥

  4. CheekyBarbx avatar

    On Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 11:33 PM, CheekyBarbx said:

    Drake:Will you marry me? Nicki: awwwww!! Drake:soooo? Nicki: Noo!

  5. lateefah mercy avatar

    On Sat, Mar 23, 2013 at 6:00 PM, lateefah mercy said:

    Barbie i love you

  6. SeptianHadi avatar

    On Thu, Feb 7, 2013 at 5:04 PM, SeptianHadi said:

    I like your ass

  7. cookie_monsta avatar

    On Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 5:38 AM, cookie_monsta said:

    omggggg got em on his knees <3

  8. babydoll maraj avatar

    On Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 8:47 PM, babydoll maraj said:

    dem boots iz bhaaaaadddd

  9. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 7:12 AM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    oooo She Gott him on his Kneeeees ---- Dricki Tho!

  10. Gods Dick avatar

    On Wed, Dec 26, 2012 at 4:04 AM, Gods Dick said:

    Hee doing that but I will kill it alllllllllll for u or save it later now am just. A. Bear lol my face off. U went to be in the woods with I//? Or I come and gave u my skills n u say that's the bad guy that my king I do the some all in the bF f zone HA funny not fun but who love u more everybody Ha no I do./ black pink an red or blue

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup