1. Chris_d36 avatar

    On Fri, Mar 8, 2013 at 7:21 PM, Chris_d36 said:

    she looks beautiful

  2. imp0ssibl3333 avatar

    On Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 4:47 PM, imp0ssibl3333 said:

    i love u nicki Your SEXY!! TEAM BARBIE!!!!!

  3. Presh avatar

    On Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 4:31 PM, Presh said:

    love you!

  4. dedered123 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 3:37 AM, dedered123 said:

    she lukks smexy #team barbie

  5. ajestrada avatar

    On Sun, Jan 13, 2013 at 5:15 AM, ajestrada said:

    wow!

  6. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Fri, Dec 7, 2012 at 5:00 AM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    Spirit of Marilyn calln me

  7. b lewinsky avatar

    On Sun, Oct 14, 2012 at 1:19 PM, b lewinsky said:

    girll on fire

  8. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 4, 2012 at 9:19 AM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    That outfit is so god damn sexy and seriously that performance was everything!!! Girl on fire is my new favourite song and i literally cannot stop playing it!!! (xx)

  9. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Mon, Sep 17, 2012 at 7:51 PM, PoppieWebster said:

    love the shorts!

  10. Prittybarbie1 avatar

    On Sat, Sep 15, 2012 at 3:01 AM, Prittybarbie1 said:

    Love u nickiii

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup